how do i know for sure

Published March 2, 2010 by crystalights

 

i’m about to finish my industrial attachment in 3 days.

i finished most [if not all] of the urgent paperwork.

i submitted my forms, got the signatures and stamps.

i have set-up the appointment, and updated my project supervisor.

i even managed to settle quite a few things with my manager.

i got those literature reviews printed out and ready for my further perusal.

i even made my decision regarding the week after moving out.

if it makes you happy

it can’t be that bad

if it makes you happy

then why the hell are you so sad

.

so now

why do i feel like this?

what else is wrong?

.

how do i really know for sure that i have done enough?

Leave a Reply

