back away

Published February 26, 2012 by crystalights

i think i need to cry

tapi

air mata tk nk kluar.

so.

whatever.

 

let me decide on my own terms.

have a little faith in me.

understand that i do HAVE a plan.

and don’t expect too much from people OTHER than me.

just GIVE EVRYONE A BREAK.

 

you’re not the only one in this world who’s thinking what you’re thinking

 

and i’m probably not the only one in this world that this is happening to.

 

i have my own piece of mind.

my own decisions to make.

 

so allow me to think: BACK OFF.

 

and let me think some more.

Leave a Reply

