things to do next

Published June 12, 2017 by crystalights

-i want to write, draw, & paint.

-make my own diy journal. & open orders. or just buy 1?

-get some art supplies. google. tmn universiti? buy online?

-take photos. reconstruct my new blog. build my own portfolio. get to business.

-find jobs on mudah & jobstreet.
(if successful, i want to quit my current job).

-make my own chocolate cornflakes cookie. bring to work for taste-test.

-maybe teach part-time? or find some short courses to attend.

-save up & travel. preferably alone. or with a friend.

-maybe pickup sewing again.

-maybe..draft my first book.

Leave a Reply

